Event Registration and Ticketing Made Easy
Questions? Contact The Host
2011 Midsouth Editors' Day
Event Starts:
Saturday June 11, 2011
@ 8:00am

Event Ends:
Saturday June 11, 2011
@ 3:15pm


Add to your calendar:
Outlook |  Google |  Yahoo |  iCal

Lexington, KY

200 West High Street
Lexington, KY 40507

First United Methodist Church

Maps and Directions:
Google | Mapquest | Yahoo

Presented by:
SCBWI Midsouth

The Midsouth Region serves the Society of Children's Book Writers & Illustrators (SCBWI) members who live in Kentucky and Tennessee. Events scheduled for the SCBWI Midsouth members are also available to SCBWI members from other regions as well as non-SCBWI members.

See All Events

Visit Website

Send a Message
 This event is closed.

2011 Midsouth Editors' Day 

Saturday, June 11th  

First United Methodist Church

200 West High Street

Lexington, KY

8:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m. 




Maggie Lehrman – editor at ABRAMS | Amulet Books for

      Young Readers

Kate Larken – editor at Motes Books, a small press in

      Louisville, KY


Before registering, please read the Editors' Day Brochure, which includes the event schedule, information about paid manuscript critiques, lunch options, and hotel information.

Guest List
Genetta Adair

David Arnold

Erin Barnhill

Megan Bell

Gwenda Bond

Marie Bradby

Kay Brock

Skila Brown

Janice Broyles

Leigh Bryant

Evelyn Christensen

Laurie Clewett

Bonnie Collins

Hannah Dills

Beth Dotson Brown

Amanda Driscoll

Christopher Epling

pat gibbs

Jennifer Gill

Linda Gondosch

Elizabeth Hagan

Juliana Heaton

David Jarvis

Judi Jones-Toleman

Cheryl Keely

gretchen kelley

Becky King

Karen Leet

Wendy Leonard

JD Lester

Harry LeVine

Debra May

Kelly Merrill

Virginia Miller

Elane Moore-Turenne

Randi Lynn Mrvos

Gail Nall

Lynne Neyland

Catherine Oliphant

Ann Olson

john pearson

Anita Anne Peel

Dan Risch

Jennifer Robinson

Rhonda Rucker

doris settles

angie spady

Ranee Stemann

Martha Bennett Stiles

Charles Suddeth

Molly Sykes

Kristy Tolson

Patsi Trollinger

Annette Wagoner

Jennifer Watson

Jim Wayne

Jennifer Weddington

Sharon L White

Megan Whitmer

Megan Whitmer

Bill Wolfe

Ben Woodard